Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>

In the last day of the year we wish you Happy New 2016 Year, the year of energetic and cheerful monkey. More >>

16 October 2015 was stolen the monument to the famous Russian actor Yevgeny Leonov. More >>

On 16 February 2015 on two months the Lenin`s Mausoleum was closed for the routine maintenance. More >>

General Walking routes

The Walking route Luzhniki metro station Park Kultury

The Walking route Luzhniki  metro station Park Kultury

ountry: Russia

Locality: Moscow

Nearest metro station: Vorobyovy Gory (Sparrow Hills)




The Walking route Luzhniki  metro station Park Kultury

We would like to introduce you very interesting walking route which we also can name as Sport and health improvement walking route from Luzhniki Olympic Complex to the metro station Park Kultury. The start of the walking is in the metro station Vorobyovy Gory (Sparrow Hills) but don`t hurry to leave the station, because there two reasons to stay for a while in this metro station. The metro station Vorobyovy Gory is single Moscow metro station which is located on the bridge over the Moscow River and has beautiful view through the glass walls on Luzhniki Olympic Complex and Vorobyovy Gory (Sparrow Hills). Also on the metro station periodically are organized different exhibitions which definitely will be interesting.

The Walking route Luzhniki  metro station Park Kultury

So, let start our walk. From the metro station you should exit to the Luzhniki Olympic Complex on Luzhniki embankment. Along beautiful and comfortable embankment continue your walk toward the main football arena. On the other side of Moscow River you can see the Ski jumping hill and Vorobyovy Gory (Sparrow Hills). When you will reach the arena there you will find the Alley of significant sports events in Luzhniki. It starts from the embankment and leads till the arena. After the alley continue the walk along the embankment.

The Walking route Luzhniki  metro station Park Kultury

After few minutes of the walk you will reach small chapel. Here you should turn right on the alley of the sports glory in Luzhniki. Next to the entrance to the alley you can see two monuments in honor of the famous Russian footballers Lev Yashin and Nikolai Starostin. Go along the alley to the opposite entrance. On the alley you will find the monument to the third famous Russian footballer Eduard Streltsov. Next to the exit from the alley you will find the monument to Olympic bear and bowl of the Olympic flame. Next to the monument turn left and go to Luzhniki Palace of Sports where next to this building you will see the monument to Anna Sinilkina. Here next to the Luzhniki Palace of Sports turn right and exit from Luzhniki on Novoluzhneckiy proezd (NewLuzhniki street). Here the sports part of the walk is ending.

The Walking route Luzhniki  metro station Park KulturyCross the Novoluzhneckiy proezd (NewLuzhniki street) and the third Ring Road and you are next to the Street Hamovnichesky Val. Here you should turn left and go to the crossroad where you should turn right and cross the Street Hamovnichesky Val and you are in the Garden Square next to the Big Novodevichy pond. On the embankment you will find Sculptural composition - Give way for children. Go around the pond to the entrance to Novodevichy Convent. After the walking in the convent you should go on the Street Big Pirogovskaya. Here is started as we can say like this health improvement part of the walking route. The entire street consists of the buildings which belong to the medical institutions. On the street you will find a few monuments to Nikolai Semashko, Ivan Sechenov, Nikolay Pirogov and next to the Garden square - Devichie pole you will find the monuments to Vladimir Snegirev and to Nil Filatov.

The Walking route Luzhniki  metro station Park Kultury

The Garden square - Devichie pole it is final point of this interesting walking. Here in the garden square you can take a rest after long but interesting walking and find the monuments to Mikhail Vasilyevich Frunze, Leo Tolstoy and the monument to the pilots of the long-range aviation. Also in the garden square you can find beautiful fountain. The final point of the walk it is the monument to Leo Tolstoy. After the Garden square you simple go along Zubovskaya Street to Zubovskaya square and turn right on the Zubovskaya Boulevard. Along the Zubovskaya Boulevard go till the metro station Park Kultury. Have a nice walks.

Photo Gallery >>

Куда пойти
погулять?

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>

16.10.2015
16 Октября 2015 был украден памятник народному артисту Советского Союза Евгению Леонову. Подробнее >>

21.02.2015
С 16 февраля 2015 на два месяца мавзолей Ленина закрыли для проведения плановых профилактических работ. Подробнее >>

07.02.2015
В конце января 2015 года интереснейший интерактивный музей науки Экспериментаниум переехал на новое место. Подробнее >>


Главная » Маршруты прогулок

Маршрут Лужники – Парк Культуры

Маршрут Лужники – Парк Культуры

Страна: Россия

Город: Москва

Ближайшее метро: Воробьевы горы

 

 

 

Маршрут Лужники – Парк Культуры

Предлагаем вашему вниманию интересный маршрут прогулки, можно сказать спортивно оздоровительный маршрут прогулки от спорткомплекса Лужники до станции метро Парк культуры. А начало прогулки находится на станции метро Воробьевы горы, единственной в Москве станции метро расположенной на мосту. Приехав на Воробьевы горы, не спешите выходить на улицу, ведь станция метро сама по себе интересный объект. Так через стеклянные стены открывается прекрасный вид на Воробьевы горы и на спорткомплекс Лужники с одной стороны и на Нескучный сад с другой. Кроме того на станции метро постоянно происходят разнообразные выставки, которые непременно привлекут ваше внимание.

Маршрут Лужники – Парк Культуры

И так, со станции метро вы выходите к спорткомплексу Лужники на Лужнецкую набережную. Здесь и начинается прогулка. По красивой и благоустроенной Лужнецкой набережной прогулочным шагом направляетесь в сторону главной футбольной арены. На противоположном берегу Москвы реки вы можете видеть трамплин и сами Воробьевы горы. Дойдя до футбольной арены, вы окажетесь у аллеи значимых спортивных мероприятий в Лужниках. Она начинается от набережной и тянется до футбольной арены. После аллеи значимых спортивных событий прогулка продолжается по Лужнецкой набережной.

Маршрут Лужники – Парк Культуры

Доходите до небольшой часовенки и, повернув направо, вы попадаете на аллею спортивной славы в Лужниках. У входа на аллею вас встретят памятники Льву Яшину и Николаю Старостину. Продолжая прогулку по аллее спортивной славы, на ней вы найдете памятники Эдуарду Стрельцову, Олимпийскому мишке, а так же ту самую чашу олимпийского огня Олимпиады 1980 года. Возле памятника олимпийскому мишке поворачиваете налево и идете к дворцу спорта, где вы найдете памятник Анне Синилкиной. Здесь у дворца спорта выходите с территории спорткомплекса на Новолужнецкий проезд. На этом спортивная часть прогулки.

Маршрут Лужники – Парк КультурыПереходите Новолужнецкий проезд и третье транспортное кольцо вы выходите к улице Хамовнический вал. Здесь поворачиваете налево и идете до перекрестка, где по пешеходному переходу переходите Хамовнический вал и попадаете в сквер у Большого Новодевичьего пруда. Прогуливаясь по набережной пруда, вы найдете скульптурную композицию - дайте дорогу детям. Обойдя пруд, вы попадаете к входу в Новодевичий монастырь. Погуляв по Новодевичьему монастырю, прогулка продолжается по Большой Пироговской улице. Тут начинается так сказать оздоровительная часть маршрута прогулки. Так как вся Большая Пироговская улица застроена зданиями так или иначе относящихся к медицине. А кроме того на Большой Пироговской вы найдете памятники Николаю Семашко, Ивану Сеченову, Николаю Пирогову, а у сквера Девичьего поля вы найдете памятник Владимиру Снегиреву и Нилу Федоровичу Филатову.

Маршрут Лужники – Парк Культуры

Сквер девичьего поля это финальная часть этой увлекательной прогулки. Здесь вы можете отдохнуть после долгой пешей прогулки, а так же прогуляться по многочисленным дорожкам сквера и найти памятники Фрунзе, Льву Толстому и монумент летчикам дальней авиации, а так же полюбоваться красивым фонтаном. Прогулка по скверу Девичьего поля заканчивается у памятника Льву Толстому, где вы выходите из сквера на Зубовскую улицу. По Зубовской улице вы доходите до Зубовской площади, где поворачиваете направо и по Зубовскому бульвару идете до станции метро Парк Культуры. Приятной вам прогулки.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

Обсудить на форуме.