31.12.2019
So, the year of the well-fed yellow pig is ending and New 2020 Year the year of the small white metal mouse is coming. More >>

18.08.2019
While the museum of Moscow metro is closed for the reconstruction its exposition was moved to... More >>

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>



General Monuments

Monument to Anna Sinilkina

Monument to Anna Sinilkina

ountry: Russia

Locality: Moscow

Nearest metro station: Sportivnaya

Established: 2005

Sculptor: Alexander Rukavishnikov

Architect: Rostislav Narskiy

 

Description

Monument to Anna SinilkinaThe monument to Anna Ilyinichna Sinilkina to the first director of Luzhniki Olympic Complex it is a bronze sculpture of Anna Ilyinichna till the belt on cylindrical bronze pedestal which looks like a long skirt.

There is a memorial inscription on the pedestal: Sinilkina Anna Ilyinichna. The director of Luzhniki Palace of Sports of the Olympic Luzhniki Sports complex 1956 1996. Chairman of the Presidium of the Federation of figure skating in the USSR 1972 1988. Honorary Chairman of the Presidium of the Federation of figure skating in the USSR 1988 - 1992. The monument was placed on the low square granite platform.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

The monument to the first director of Luzhniki Sports complex was established in 2005 next to Luzhniki Palace of Sports during the opening of 105th World Figure Skating Championships which Anna Ilyinichna loved more than everything.

How to find

Go to metro station Sportivnaya (Sports station) and exit to the Street Hamovnichesky Val. Cross the Street Hamovnichesky Val toward the Olympic complex Luzhniki. At the entrance turn right on the Novoluzhneckiy proezd (NewLuzhniki street) and go till the crossroad with Luzhneckiy proezd (Luzhniki street). Here go to the alley of the sports glory and next to Olympic bear turn right. Go till Luzhniki Palace of Sports where next to this building you will see the monument to Anna Sinilkina.

Discuss.

:

Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>

16.10.2015
16 Октября 2015 был украден памятник народному артисту Советского Союза Евгению Леонову. Подробнее >>

21.02.2015
С 16 февраля 2015 на два месяца мавзолей Ленина закрыли для проведения плановых профилактических работ. Подробнее >>



Главная » Памятники

Памятник Анне Синилкиной

Памятник Анне Синилкиной

Страна: Россия

Город: Москва

Ближайшее метро: Спортивная

Сдан: 2005 г.

Скульптор: Александр Рукавишников

Архитектор: Ростислав Нарский

 

Описание

Памятник Анне СинилкинойПамятник Анне Ильиничне Синилкиной - первому директору дворца спорта олимпийского комплекса «Лужники», это бронзовая скульптура Анны Ильиничны до пояса на цилиндрическом бронзовом постаменте, в виде юбки в пол, что придает скульптуре законченный вид.

На постаменте нанесена памятная надпись: “Синилкина Анна Ильинична. Директор дворца спорта олимпийского комплекса «Лужники» 1956 - 1996гг. Председатель президиума федерации фигурного катания на коньках СССР 1972 – 1988 гг. Почетный председатель президиума федерации фигурного катания на коньках СССР 1988 – 1992 гг.”. Памятник расположен на невысокой квадратной площадке из гранита.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Памятник первому директору спортивного комплекса “Лужники” Был установлен в 2005 году рядом с Дворцом спорта на территории Лужников во время открытия 105-го чемпионата мира по фигурному катанию, которое Анна Ильинична любила больше всего.

Как добраться

Приезжаете на станцию метро Спортивная и выходите к стадиону Лужники. Перед центральным входом в комплекс на Новолужнецком проезде поворачиваете направо и идете до перекрестка с Лужнецким проездом, где с лева от вас будет вход на территорию спортивного комплекса на аллею спортивной славы. Входите на территорию Лужников, на аллею спортивной славы и через двадцать метров, у чаши олимпийского огня и Олимпийского мишки поворачиваете направо. Идете до Дворца спорта и как только выйдете на площадь к дворцу спорта с левой стороны вы увидите памятник первому директору Лужников Анне Ильиничне Синилкиной.

Обсудить на форуме.

Поделиться: