Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>

31.12.2015
In the last day of the year we wish you Happy New 2016 Year, the year of energetic and cheerful monkey. More >>

16.10.2015
16 October 2015 was stolen the monument to the famous Russian actor Yevgeny Leonov. More >>



General » Parks and squares

Izmaylovo Estate

Izmaylovo Estate

Сountry: Russia

Locality: Moscow

Nearest metro station: Partizanskaya

Established: XVI

 

 

Izmaylovo EstateThe Izmaylovo estate this is a reconstructed estate of XVI century. The museum – estate Izmaylovo together with the country estate Kuskovo and the estate Lublino are part of the Moscow State Integrated Art and Historical Architectural and Natural Landscape Museum-Reserve. The estate is located on the Izmaylovo island which is on the artificial Serebryano-Vinogradny pond in the Izmaylovo District.

On the territory of the estate we can highlight seven main buildings which were renovated or reconstructed because at the end of XIX century the estate was in a dilapidated and many buildings were destroyed. So, the main buildings of the estate are: The church of Joasaph Prince of India, the Royal Palace, the Entrance gates, Bridge tower, the Intercession Cathedral, the Church of the Nativity and the Military almshouse.

Also, on the territory of the estate there is a monument to Peter the Great. When you are on the Izmaylovo island you seem to be in the past. And big number of trees and the realization that you are on the island reinforce this effect. The walk through the estate under the high trees will give you a pleasure. In the estate you will look aside from the hustle and bustle of a big city and you will be able take a rest and enjoy the nature. Also, from the island open beautiful view to the Kremlin in Izmailovo.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

The first mention of Izmailovo begins in XV century. At that time here was a village Izmaylovo. At the beginning of XVII century was built the royal fort. In 1663 the tsar Aleksey Mikhailovich decided to create an exemplary farm with a collection of the plants from whole territory of Russia and whole world. During many years the estate had prospered but at the end of XIX century the estate fell into decay and many of the buildings were destroyed. After the revolution the estate was reconstructed and in the buildings were organized communal apartments. In 1998 on the territory of the estate was established a monument to Peter the Great in honor of the 300th anniversary of the Russian navy. In 2007 the estate was included to the Moscow State Integrated Art and Historical Architectural and Natural Landscape Museum-Reserve.

How to find

Reach the estate is very simple. Go to the metro station Partizanskaya (partisan`s) and exit to Proektiruemuy (Projected) passage 6605. Turn right and go along this passage till Proektiruemuy passage 6604. On the crossroad turn left and go along Proektiruemuy passage 6604 to the Serebryano-Vinogradny pond. There tur right and go along embankment of the pond to the second Bauman bridge. Cross the bridge on the Izmaylovo island to the Izmaylovo estate.

Discuss.

Поделиться:

Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2018
Заканчивается 2018 год, год желтой собаки и наступает 2019 год желтой свиньи. Резвая и веселая собака передает бразды правления сытой и спокойной свинье. Подробнее >>

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>

16.10.2015
16 Октября 2015 был украден памятник народному артисту Советского Союза Евгению Леонову. Подробнее >>



Главная » Парки и скверы

Усадьба Измайлово

Усадьба Измайлово

Страна: Россия

Город: Москва

Ближайшее метро: Партизанская

Сдан: XVI в.

 

 

Усадьба ИзмайловоУсадьба Измайлово — это восстановленная усадьба XVI века. Музей-усадьба Измайлово вместе с усадьбой Коломенское и усадьбой Люблино входят в состав Московского государственного объединенного художественного историко-архитектурного и природно-ландшафтного музея-заповедника. Усадьба располагается на Измайловском острове, который находится на искусственном Серебряно-Виноградном пруду в Районе Измайлово.

На территории усадьбы можно выделить семь основных построек, которые были отреставрированы или восстановлены, так как к концу XIX века усадьба сильно обветшала и многие постройки были разрушены. И так, основные постройки усадьбы это: Церковь Иоасафа царевича индийского, Царский дворец, Въездные ворота, Мостовая башня, Покровский собор, Храм Рождества Христова в Измайлове и Военная богадельня.

Также на территории усадьбы установлен памятник Петру I. Попадая на Измайловский остров в усадьбу Измайлово вы словно переноситесь во времени и в пространстве. А обилие деревьев и осознание того, что вы находитесь на острове, отрезанные от большой земли еще больше усиливают эффект. Прогулка по усадьбе в тени огромных деревьев доставит вам большое удовольствие. Вы быстро отвлечетесь от суеты большого города и сможете отдохнуть и насладиться природой. А также с острова открывается прекрасный вид на Измайловский кремль.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Первые упоминания об Измайлово начинаются еще в XV веке. В это время здесь находилось село Измайлово. В начале XVII века был построен царский острог. А в 1663 году царь Алексей Михайлович решил создать образцовый питомник с создание коллекции растений как со всей России, так и со всего мира. В течение многих лет усадьба процветала, однако к концу XIX века усадьба пришла в упадок, и многие постройки разрушились. После революции усадьба была переустроена и в зданиях усадьбы были обустроены коммунальные квартиры. В 1998 году на территории усадьбы был установлен памятник Петру I в честь 300-летия российского флота. А в 2007 году усадьба вошла в состав Московского государственного объединенного музея-заповедника.

Как добраться

Добраться до усадьбы очень просто. Приезжаете на станцию метро Партизанская и выходите на Проектируемый проезд № 6605. Поворачиваете направо и по Проектируемому проезду № 6605 идете до Проектируемый проезд № 6604. На перекрестке поворачиваете налево и по Проектируемый проезд № 6604 идете до Серебряно-Виноградного пруда. Там поворачиваете направо и по берегу пруда идете до 2-го Бауманского моста, по которому вы и перейдете на Измайловский остров в усадьбу Измайлово.

Обсудить на форуме.

Поделиться: