Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>

31.12.2015
In the last day of the year we wish you Happy New 2016 Year, the year of energetic and cheerful monkey. More >>

16.10.2015
16 October 2015 was stolen the monument to the famous Russian actor Yevgeny Leonov. More >>



General » Monuments

Sculpture - Sportsman with a baton

Sculpture - Sportsman with a baton

Сountry: Russia

Locality: Moscow

Nearest metro station: Shchukinskaya

 

 

 

Description

Sculpture - Sportsman with a batonBig, almost three meters in height silver sculpture of the sportsman with a baton shows us slender and athletic sportsman with the baton in the right hand. The sculpture was placed on low and pink pedestal.

The sculpture was made with good attention to the details, unfortunately it is in bed condition. The sportsman lost a finger on the left hand, silver coating was fleeced. Probably pink pedestal was red but without attention faded and a plaster partly fell. Not far from the sculpture on similar pedestal there is a big vase, probably from the cast iron.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

The sculpture was established in the yard of the living building no. 13k1 on Marshal Vasilevsky Street. Unfortunately who created and when created this sculpture it is not known. But according to the style of the sculpture it was made in the time of impetuous development of the physical culture training program GTO.

How to find

Go to metro station Shchukinskaya and exit backward to Marshal Vasilevsky Street at the buildings 15 and 13k1. Go between these buildings to the yard and turn left. Go along the building 13k1 till its center where you will find this sculpture of the sportsman with a baton (Marshal Vasilevsky Street bld. 13k1). Not far from the sculpture you also find big vase.

Discuss.

Поделиться:

Куда пойти
погулять

18.08.2019
В то время пока музей московского метрополитена находится на реконструкцию его экспозицию перенесли... Подробнее >>

31.12.2018
Заканчивается 2018 год, год желтой собаки и наступает 2019 год желтой свиньи. Резвая и веселая собака передает бразды правления сытой и спокойной свинье. Подробнее >>

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>



Главная » Памятники

Скульптура - Спортсмен с эстафетной палочкой

Скульптура - Спортсмен с эстафетной палочкой

Страна: Россия

Город: Москва

Ближайшее метро: Щукинская

 

 

 

Описание

Скульптура - Спортсмен с эстафетной палочкойБольшая практически трех метровая серебристая скульптура спортсмена с эстафетной палочкой представляет нашему вниманию стройного и атлетически сложенного спортсмена в трусах с эстафетной палочкой в правой руке. Скульптура расположена на невысокий каменный постамент розового цвета.

Скульптура выполнена с большим вниманием к деталям, однако скульптура находится в плохом состоянии. Спортсмен потерял палец на левой руке, серебристое покрытие облупилось. Розовый постамент, возможно, когда-то был красным, но со временем поблек, и в отсутствии должно ухода, местами у постамента облетела штукатурка. Недалеко от скульптуры на похожем кирпичном постаменте расположен большой, скорее всего чугунный вазон.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Скульптура была установлена во дворе жилого дома 13к1 по улице Маршала Василевского. К сожалению, кто создатель и когда была установлена скульптура не известно. Но по внешнему виду и по толи эстафетной палочке, толи гранате в руке памятник относится к временам бурного развития программы физкультурной подготовки ГТО.

Как добраться

Приезжаете на станцию метро Щукинская, задник вагон из центра, и выходите на улицу Маршала Василевского у дома 15 и 13к1. Проходите между домами во двор и поворачиваете налево. Идете вдоль дома 13к1 до середины дома, где не далеко от арки дома вы найдете скульптуру Спортсмен с эстафетной палочкой. (ул. Маршала Василевского д.13к1). А прямо у арки вы найдете большой вазон.

Обсудить на форуме.

Поделиться: