31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>

31.12.2015
In the last day of the year we wish you Happy New 2016 Year, the year of energetic and cheerful monkey. More >>

16.10.2015
16 October 2015 was stolen the monument to the famous Russian actor Yevgeny Leonov. More >>

21.02.2015
On 16 February 2015 on two months the Lenin`s Mausoleum was closed for the routine maintenance. More >>



General Walking routes

From Cvetnoy bulvar street (Color boulevard) to the Pushkinskaya square

From Cvetnoy bulvar street (Color boulevard) to the Pushkinskaya square

ountry: Russia

Locality: Moscow

Nearest metro station: Color boulevard

 

 

 

The route of the walk from Cvetnoy bulvar street (Color boulevard) to the Pushkinskaya square isn't too long but very interesting route for the walk. First point it's Cvetnoy bulvar street (Color boulevard). Go to metro station Cvetnoy bulvar (Color boulevard) and exit to the Circus of Nikulin.

Go to the building of Moscow Circus of Nikulin. There is the first sight on the route its a monument to Russian actor Uriy Nikulin. He depicted in the role of mug from comedy "Prisoner of the Caucasus". He go out from his car. The next sight paced on another side of street, just cross the road and there you will find the circus Arena. There are clowns on the Arena.

After the sculptures compositions of Clowns go forward on the Cvetnoy bulvar street (Color boulevard) to the metro station Trubnaya (Trumpet). On the half way you will find the sculpture composition "the Song" what was created by sculptor Mikhail Baburin. Next to metro station Trubnaya you will fund the monument Grateful Russia. The monument was established for the dead policeman who protected the civilians.

After the metro station turn right and go forward on the Petrovskiy Boulevard till Krapivenskiy lane. Here turn left on this lane and go on it till Petrovka Street. Turn right on the Petrovka Street. This is famous Street where you can see the building where in the Soviet Union was the Moscow Criminal Investigation Department. On the Petrovka Street there is a museum of modern Art where you can find many different and interesting sculptures.

The last point placed at the crossroads with Strastnoy Boulevard you will see the monument to famous Russian singer Vladimir Vysotsky. Here you can turn left and go to metro station Chekhov next to the cinema Russia. However If you'll continuous your walk on the Petrovka and go to the Street Koretnuy ryad (Carriage Line Street) you can find the Hermitage Garden.

Discuss.


:

Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>

16.10.2015
16 Октября 2015 был украден памятник народному артисту Советского Союза Евгению Леонову. Подробнее >>

21.02.2015
С 16 февраля 2015 на два месяца мавзолей Ленина закрыли для проведения плановых профилактических работ. Подробнее >>

07.02.2015
В конце января 2015 года интереснейший интерактивный музей науки Экспериментаниум переехал на новое место. Подробнее >>



http://www.vzheldore.ru

Главная » Маршруты прогулок

Цветной Бульвар - Пушкинская

Цветной Бульвар - Пушкинская

Страна: Россия

Город: Москва

Ближайшее метро: Цветной бульвар

 

 

 

Небольшой, но очень интересный маршрут прогулки. И так для старта вам необходимо приехать на станцию метро Цветной бульвар. И выходите к цирку Никулина на Цветном бульваре.

Прямо у входа в цирк вас встретит памятник всеми любимого Юрия Никулина. Здесь он вас приветствует в роли героя, всеми любимого фильма Кавказская пленница, Балбеса выходящего из машины в которой в фильме перевозили героиню Натальи Варлей. Перейдя на другую сторону дороги, вы попадете на арену цирка созданной Зурабом Церетели. Скульптурная композиция Клоуны представляет собой манеж цирка, на котором выступают клоуны.

памятник Благодарная Россия

Насладившись скульптурной композицией с фонтаном отправляетесь по бульвару в сторону станции метро Трубная. По дороге вы встретите скульптурную композицию Песня созданная Михаилом Бабуриным. У метро Трубная, вас встретит памятник Благодарная Россия. Установлен он в честь погибших при исполнении служебного долга милиционеров.

После этого вам надо свернуть на право, на Петровский бульвар и дойти до Крапивенского переулка. Свернув в него, вы дойдете до улицы Петровка. Здесь поворачиваете направо и идете по знаменитой Петровке. На Петровке вы найдете музей Современного искусства, основанный Зурабом Церетели. Во внутреннем дворике, которого вы сможете найти много разнообразный скульптурных произведений разных скульпторов.

Сад Эрмитаж

Дойдя до пересечения Петровки и Страстного бульвара вы найдете памятник Владимиру Высоцкому. Здесь свернув на Страстной вы дойдете до кинотеатра Россия и на этом прогулку можно завершить. Однако если вы продолжите свой путь по Каретному ряду, то уже через пять минут окажитесь у Сада Эрмитажа. Сад Эрмитаж очень популярен у влюбленных потому, что там есть памятник всем влюбленным. Сад Эрмитаж будет приятным завершением насыщенной прогулки.

Обсудить на форуме.


Поделиться: