31.12.2019
So, the year of the well-fed yellow pig is ending and New 2020 Year the year of the small white metal mouse is coming. More >>

18.08.2019
While the museum of Moscow metro is closed for the reconstruction its exposition was moved to... More >>

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>



General Interesting places

Museum-Reserve Gorki Leninskie

Museum-Reserve Gorki Leninskie

ountry: Russia

Locality: Gorki Leninskiye

 

Established: 1949

 

 

Museum-Reserve Gorki LeninskieA Museum-reserve Gorki Leninskie it is big museum complex which consist of 5 clusters: museum-estate Gorki, scientific and cultural center Museum of V.I. Lenin, museum of the farm household, museum office and flat of Lenin in Kremlin and big and beautiful park. There is a big collection of the exhibits from the first colonies of this location in IX-X centuries. Mostly, the museum famous because here had lived the leader of the proletariat Vladimir Ilyich Lenin but here you will find many interesting things and information from long history of this place. Scientific and cultural center Museum of V.I. Lenin very impressive and look very massive both outside and inside. The buildings of the estate are in good condition and you can look to the past and you can see how people lived in the end of XIX century and you can find out how had lived and worked Vladimir Lenin.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

Museum-Reserve Gorki LeninskieThe history of the estate started since the end of XVIII century but people lived here since IX century. The museum-reserve was established in 1949 in the year 25th anniversary the death of Lenin. In 1987 here was built the scientific and cultural center Museum of V.I. Lenin which is 6000 square meters.


How to find

Museum-Reserve Gorki LeninskieFrom Moscow you can go to Gorki Leninskiye by bus 439. For this you should go to metro station Domodedovskaya. By bus go to Gorki Leninskiye about 20 minutes. In Gorki Leninskiye you should exit on the bus stop Experimental Base. From the bus stop go between the buildings 88 and 91 to the street Sadovaya (Garden street). After the building 91 turn right and go till the crossroad after the building 89. Here, turn left and go along the Sadovaya street till the crossroad with Severnuy lane (North lane). Cross the Severnuy lane and you are on the alley in honor of 60th anniversary of the victory in the Great Patriotic War in front of the building 3 Severnuy lane (North lane). Here in the beginning of the alley you can see the monument to the antiaircrafters. Go around the building from the right side and you will come on the parking of the museum-reserve. Go along the parking till the end where is a main entrance to museum-reserve Gorki Leninskie.

Discuss.

:

Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>

16.10.2015
16 Октября 2015 был украден памятник народному артисту Советского Союза Евгению Леонову. Подробнее >>

21.02.2015
С 16 февраля 2015 на два месяца мавзолей Ленина закрыли для проведения плановых профилактических работ. Подробнее >>

07.02.2015
В конце января 2015 года интереснейший интерактивный музей науки Экспериментаниум переехал на новое место. Подробнее >>



Источник http://1lady.net

Главная » Интересные места

Музей заповедник - Горки Ленинские

Музей заповедник - Горки Ленинские

Страна: Россия

Город: Горки Ленинские

 

Сдан: 1949 г.

 

 

Музей заповедник - Горки ЛенинскиеМузей заповедник Горки Ленинские это музейный комплекс, состоящий из 5 кластеров, это: Музей-усадьба горки, Научно-культурный центр «Музей В.И. Ленина», музей крестьянского быта, Музей «кабинет и квартира Ленина в Кремле» и парк музея. В музее собрана большая коллекция экспонатов, начиная с истоков зарождения первых поселений в данной местности в IX-X веках. Несмотря на то, что музей заповедник знаменит тем, что здесь жил вождь пролетариата Владимир Ильич Ленин вы непременно найдете много интересного из истории местности еще до того как Владимир Ильич поселился в усадьбе. Особое впечатление производит научно-культурный центр «Музей В.И. Ленина», монументальный как снаружи, так и изнутри. Хорошо сохранившиеся здания усадьбы вернут вас в прошлое, и вы своими глазами сможете познакомиться с бытом конца XIX века и узнать как жил и работал Владимир Ильич.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Музей заповедник - Горки ЛенинскиеИстория усадьбы начинается с конца XVIII века, хотя история поселений этой местности уходит корнями в IX век. Музей-заповедник был открыт в 25-ю годовщину смерти Ленина в январе 1949 года. В 1987 году на территории усадьбы был построен музейный комплекс площадью 6000 км. метров.


Как добраться

Музей заповедник - Горки ЛенинскиеЧтобы добраться до памятника зенитчикам приезжаете на станцию метро Домодедовская. Здесь вы садитесь на автобус № 439 и уже через 20 минут вы в Горках Ленинских, выходить нужно на остановке “Экспериментальная база”. От остановки идете на Садовую улицу через дома 88 и 91. За домом 91 поворачиваете направо и идете до перекрестка после дома 89. Здесь поворачиваете налево и по Садовой улице идете до перекрестка с Северным проездом. Переходите Северный проезд, и вы попадаете на аллею в честь 60-летия Победы перед домом №3 на улице Северный проезд. Обходите дом с правой стороны, и вы попадаете на парковку музея заповедника. Идете вдоль парковки до ее конца, где находится главный вход в музей заповедник Горки Ленинские.

Обсудить на форуме.

Поделиться: