Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>

31.12.2015
In the last day of the year we wish you Happy New 2016 Year, the year of energetic and cheerful monkey. More >>

16.10.2015
16 October 2015 was stolen the monument to the famous Russian actor Yevgeny Leonov. More >>

21.02.2015
On 16 February 2015 on two months the Lenin`s Mausoleum was closed for the routine maintenance. More >>



General » Interesting places

Moscow clocks

Moscow clocks

Сountry: Russia

Locality: Moscow

 

 

 

 

Moscow clocksEvery day Moscow citizens and guests of the capital rush to the work or business meeting and only on one second glance on the Street clock whether they are not be late and absolutely don`t pay attention to the big variety and unique of Moscow street clocks. In this article we will tell you about the most interesting and famous Moscow clocks. There are huge amount of different clocks in Moscow starting from standard clocks and old sun clocks till the modern clocks.


Moscow clocksThe main and most famous Russian clock it is Kremlin clock on the Spasskaya tower. This clock was installed in XIX century but their history began from XVI century. The clock is a historical value because the manufacturing of the mechanical striking clock like Kremlin clock is finished and in Moscow there are two striking clock were remained. The second clock is on the tower of the Kiyevsky railway station. Also in Kremlin you can find another three clocks: one on the Grand Kremlin Palace, on the Troitskaya and Borovitskaya Towers. On the tower of the Kazansky railway station you can see other interesting clock. This clock is interesting because on their clock face there are twelve astrological signs instead of usual numbers.

Moscow clocksIn Moscow you can find clocks-fountain. One of them you can find in the shopping mall next to the Kiyevsky railway station. The second clock you can find on Manezhnaya Square but from the first sight it doesn`t look like a clock. The clock is located on the cupola of the shopping mall and looks very originally. On the building of the Telegraphy you can find another interesting clock. This clock is interesting because on the clock face you can see Roman numerals from I to XII and Arabic numerals from 13 to 24. If you will go to the Lubyanka Square then on the building of KGB you can see one more clock. This clock interesting because it is located on the legendary building of the Committee for State Security of the Soviet Union.

Moscow clocksAlso in Moscow there are many sundials. This kind of the clock you can find in the Sokolniki Park and on the Historical Archives Institute RSUH you also find sundial of course if you will watch carefully. Also on the territory of the Novodevichy Convent you can find the sundial. The sculptural composition - solar system on the Memorial Alley in honor of the Cosmonauts also is a sundial. If you will be carefully then definitely you find more the sundial.


Moscow clocksOn the building of Moscow International Business Center you can find big electronic clock which you can see from long distance. Also on the building of the Moscow State University there is one of the highest clocks in Moscow. Not far from the metro station Polyanka on the church of Gregory Thaumaturgus you can find very interesting clock on which you will not see Roman numerals or Arabic numerals instead or it you will see ancient- slavyansky numerals. The most interesting clock in Moscow you can find on the building of Moscow State Puppet Theatre named after Sergey Obraztsov. Every hour the clock shows you the puppet show. Have a nice walk and don`t forget about the time.

Photo Gallery >>

Discuss.

Поделиться:

Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>

16.10.2015
16 Октября 2015 был украден памятник народному артисту Советского Союза Евгению Леонову. Подробнее >>

21.02.2015
С 16 февраля 2015 на два месяца мавзолей Ленина закрыли для проведения плановых профилактических работ. Подробнее >>

07.02.2015
В конце января 2015 года интереснейший интерактивный музей науки Экспериментаниум переехал на новое место. Подробнее >>



Где купить бетон? Здесь http://betonvufe.ru/prajs бетон Уфа цена самая выгодная в регионе. Звоните!

http://stomax.pro/ortopediya/implantaciya-zubov-kursk

Главная » Интересные места

Московские Часы

Московские Часы

Страна: Россия

Город: Москва

 

 

 

 

Московские ЧасыЕжедневно москвичи и гости столицы спешат по своим делам и лишь на мгновение бросают взгляд на уличные часы Москвы, дабы убедиться, не опаздывают ли они и совершенно не замечают на их огромное разнообразие и зачастую уникальность. В этой статье мы расскажем о наиболее интересных и знаменитых часах Москвы. По всей Москве расположено огромное количество разнообразных часов, начиная от стандартных, самых распространенных, и одних из самых древних часов, солнечных часов до современных и высокотехнологичных часов.

Московские ЧасыСамыми главными и известными часами Россия являются часы на Спасской башне Кремля. Часы были установлены на башне в середине XIX века, хотя история часов на Спасской башне берет своя начало с XVI века. Часы составляю историческую ценность, так как такие механические куранты уже давно не производят и в Москве осталось всего двое часов с подобным механизмом. Вторые часы находятся на башне Киевского вокзала. Кроме часов на Спасской башне в Кремле вы можете найти еще трое часов: на Большом Кремлевском дворце, Троицкой и Боровицкой башнях. А вот на Казанском вокзале часы интересны тем, что вместо цифр на циферблате расположены двенадцать знаков зодиака.

Московские ЧасыА еще в Москве можно найти часы фонтаны. Одни расположены в торговом центре у Киевского вокзала, а вторые на манежной площади, хотя о них сразу и не скажешь что это часы. Размещены они на куполе торгового центра Охотный ряд и выполнены очень оригинально. А на здании телеграфа расположены еще одни часы, они интересны тем, что у них на циферблате нанесены римские числа от I до XII и арабские числа от 13 до 24. А если вы с Манежной площади пойдете на Лубянскую площадь к знаменитому зданию КГБ, то на нем вы так же найдете часы. Они ничем не примечательны, кроме того, что установлены на легендарном здании Комитета государственной безопасности СССР.

Московские ЧасыА еще в Москве вы можете найти много солнечный часов. Так, одни вы можете найти, прогуливаясь по парку Сокольники, другие вы найдете на здании Историко-архивного института РГГУ, что на Никольской улице. А еще одни часы вы найдете на территории Новодевичьего монастыря. А так же скульптурная композиция солнечная система на аллее космонавтов тоже является солнечными часами, точнее скульптура солнца является солнечными часами. А если вы во время прогулки будете более внимательными, то обязательно найдете еще немало солнечных часов.

Московские ЧасыНа башне Москва-сити вы можете заметить большие, современные электронные часы, которые можно увидеть издалека. Также на здании МГУ вы найдете одни из самых высоких часов Москвы. А не далеко от станции метро Полянка на куполе церкви Григория Неокесарийского вы найдете интересные часы, на циферблате которых вы не найдете привычных арабских или римский цифр. А найдете вы древнеславянские цифры. А самые интересные и уникальные часы вы найдете на знании кукольного театра им. Образцова. А когда вы к ним придите, обязательно дождитесь кукольного представления, которое устраивают часы каждый час. Приятных и интересных вам прогулок и не забывайте о времени.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

Обсудить на форуме.

225 75 16

Поделиться: