31.12.2019
So, the year of the well-fed yellow pig is ending and New 2020 Year the year of the small white metal mouse is coming. More >>

18.08.2019
While the museum of Moscow metro is closed for the reconstruction its exposition was moved to... More >>

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>



General Interesting places

Cathedral of the Epiphany in Noginsk

Cathedral of the Epiphany in Noginsk

ountry: Russia

Locality: Noginsk

 

Established: 1628

 

 

Cathedral of the Epiphany in NoginskThe cathedral of the epiphany in Noginsk looks aerial and has color of the sky. Its raise above other buildings in historic center on Noginsk. The Cathedral is almost restored after 25 years of reconstruction. An inside decoration also restored and now there bright and roomily inside the Cathedral.

The Cathedral is located on the bank of Klyazma River. There is a Cross-domed church, four-tiered bell tower with a mechanical clock on the top and other household buildings. In the evening the cathedral is illuminated. In 2004 the relics of Constantine Bogorodskii were given to Cathedral.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

In 1628 on this place was built a temple of St.Nikolay. From this moment began the long and not simple life of the Cathedral. After 100 years was built new church of the Epiphany. During 100 years the temple was developing and got new buildings. Unfortunately in 1938 the cathedral was closed and there was organized a manufacture of boots. Just in 1989 the cathedral was returned to the church and a reconstruction began.

How to find

If you are going to go to Noginsk from Moscow you should start from Kursky railway station (Gorkovskoye direction of Moscow Railways). By the Electric multiple unit go till station Noginsk. From the station go to Komsomolskaya street and turn right. Go till the crossroad with Patriarch street and turn left. On this street go ahead till the crossroad with Rabochaya (Working) street. On the crossroad turn left. From the right side of you you will see the monument to Patriarch of Moscow and all the Rus Pimen. After a building 16, not far from the crossroad you will find the cathedral of the Epiphany in Noginsk.

Discuss.


:

Куда пойти
погулять

18.08.2019
В то время пока музей московского метрополитена находится на реконструкцию его экспозицию перенесли... Подробнее >>

31.12.2018
Заканчивается 2018 год, год желтой собаки и наступает 2019 год желтой свиньи. Резвая и веселая собака передает бразды правления сытой и спокойной свинье. Подробнее >>

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>



Главная » Интересные места

Богоявленский собор в Ногинске

Богоявленский собор в Ногинске

Страна: Россия

Город: Ногинск

 

Сдан: 1628 г.

 

 

Богоявленский собор в НогинскеВоздушный цвета голубого неба Богородский собор возвышается над невысокими постройками в центре Ногинска. Собор почти полностью восстановлен после почти 25 лет восстановления. Внутренняя отделка так же восстановлена и теперь внутри светло и просторно.

Собор располагается на берегу реки Клязьма, состоит он из крестово-купольнго храма и четырехъярусной колокольней с часами под куполом, а так же хозяйственные постройки. В вечернее время храм подсвечивается.

В 2004 году храму были переданы мощи Константина Богородского.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

В 1628 году на месте собора был построен храм Святителя Николая. С этого момента началась долгая и не легкая история существования храма. Через сто с лишним лет был построен новый каменный храм во имя Богоявления. В течение ста лет храм развивался и приобретал новые постройки. Но в 1938 году службы в храме прекратились, и храм был передан под сапоговаляльное производство. Только в 1989 году храм был обратно передан церкви и начались долгие годы восстановления.

Как добраться

Если ехать из Москвы, то ехать надо с Курского вокзала по Горьковскому направлению. Доезжаете до станции Ногинск и выходите на улицу Комсомольска и поворачиваете направо. Идете до перекрестка с улицей Патриаршая и поворачиваете налево. По улице Патриаршая идете до перекрестка с улицей Рабочая, это будет второй перекресток по ходу движения. На перекрестке сворачиваете налево на Рабочую улицу. Справа от вас у перекрестка вы увидите памятник Святейшему Патриарху Московскому и всея Руси Пимену. После дома № 16, недалеко от перекрестка вы увидите Богоявленский собор.

Обсудить на форуме.


Поделиться: