31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>

31.12.2015
In the last day of the year we wish you Happy New 2016 Year, the year of energetic and cheerful monkey. More >>

16.10.2015
16 October 2015 was stolen the monument to the famous Russian actor Yevgeny Leonov. More >>

21.02.2015
On 16 February 2015 on two months the Lenin`s Mausoleum was closed for the routine maintenance. More >>



General Interesting places

Bird Park - Sparrows

Bird Park - Sparrows

ountry: Russia

Locality: State Farm Victory

 

Established: 2005

Founder: Belyakov Aleksandr and Tatiana

 

Bird Park - SparrowsFor those who like the birds and not only them we would like to introduce you very interesting and beautiful Bird park Sparrows. In the park you can find a large variety of birds from the most exotic birds to common representatives of the bird world which live in Russia and in the different regions of the world. Except the birds, in the park you can meet different animals from common cows to exotic llamas, fennec fox and monkeys hylobates and callitrichidae. Also in the park you can find amphibians and fishes. The most popular fish what lives in the park it is a red-bellied piranha. Park is constantly evolving and expanding, and arrived again you will discover something new and meet new inhabitants of the park.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

Bird Park - SparrowsThe park was opened in 2005 in Kaluga region not far from Moscow, but idea of this park was born long time ago from small collection of the exotic parrots. Since that time the collection was growing and became very popular and later was moved to Kaluga region where was opened the bird park Sparrows.

 

How to find

Bird Park - SparrowsIts better to go to the bird park Sparrows by car. From Moscow on the Kaluzhskoe highway go to the village Sparrows and at the direction sign to the bird park Sparrows turn right and after 2 km you will reach the bird park Sparrows.

Discuss.

:

Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>

16.10.2015
16 Октября 2015 был украден памятник народному артисту Советского Союза Евгению Леонову. Подробнее >>

21.02.2015
С 16 февраля 2015 на два месяца мавзолей Ленина закрыли для проведения плановых профилактических работ. Подробнее >>



Главная » Интересные места

Парк птиц – «Воробьи»

Парк птиц – «Воробьи»

Страна: Россия

Город: совхоз Победа

 

Сдан: 2005 г.

Основатель: Беляковы Александр и Татьяна

 

Парк птиц – «Воробьи»Для любителей птиц и не только представляем интересный и красивый парк птиц – «Воробьи». В парке птиц вы можете найти большое разнообразие представителей пернатых от экзотических до самых обычных представителей мира птиц, обитающих на территории России и различных регионов мира. Кроме птиц в парке мы можете встретить различных животных от простых коров до экзотических лам, лисиц фенек и обезьян гиббонов и игрунок. Также в парке вы встретите разнообразных земноводных и рыб, среди которых выделяются краснобрюхая пиранья. Парк постоянно развивается и расширяется и приехав повторно вы обязательно откроете для себя что-то новое и познакомитесь с новыми обитателями парка.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Парк птиц – «Воробьи»Парк открылся в 2005 году в Калужской области, но идея создания парка началась за долгие тридцать лет до открытия парка с создания коллекции экзотических попугаев. С тех пор коллекция разрасталась и становилась популярнее. С ростом коллекции птиц ее пришлось сначала переместить из Москвы в Подмосковье и позднее в Калужскую область, где и был открыт Парк птиц в его нынешнем состоянии.

Как добраться

Парк птиц – «Воробьи»Удобнее всего добраться до парка Воробье это отправиться туда на автомобиле. Из Москвы по Калужском шоссе доезжаете до 94 километра, деревня Воробьи, и поворачиваете направо по указатель Парк птиц Воробьи. И уже через 2 километра вы приедете в парк птиц Воробьи.

Также до парка можно доехать на электричке. Доезжаете до станции Балабаново и оттуда на маршрутном такси Балабаново – совхоз Победа доезжаете до парка птиц Воробьи. Или доезжаете до станции Обнинское и оттуда на автобусе Обнинска – Каменка доезжаете до парка.

Обсудить на форуме.

Поделиться: