Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>

31.12.2015
In the last day of the year we wish you Happy New 2016 Year, the year of energetic and cheerful monkey. More >>

16.10.2015
16 October 2015 was stolen the monument to the famous Russian actor Yevgeny Leonov. More >>

21.02.2015
On 16 February 2015 on two months the Lenin`s Mausoleum was closed for the routine maintenance. More >>



General » Parks and squares

Park of the Astrological signs

Park of the Astrological signs

Сountry: Russia

Locality: Moscow

Nearest metro station: Sviblovo

Established: 2007

 

 

Park of the Astrological signsDo we believe in the astrological forecast or not but each of us know his the astrological sign under what, he was born. So in the Sviblovo district on the north part of Moscow there is a small park where you will find unusual sculptures of the astrological signs.

A landscape of the park looks like a starry sky. There is a square in the center of the park with the sculpture of the telescope. From the square leads the paths to the sculptures of the astrological signs.

Park of the Astrological signsAll sculptures are unusual because they were made from old metallic parts. They are look very interesting and pretty, that why there is a special and interesting atmosphere in the park. Definitely you will return in to this park.

Photo Gallery >>

 

Creation history

Park of the Astrological signsA long time the park was in a bad condition. Just in 2007 the park was reconstructed, and there were established a sculptures of the astrological signs project by the sculptor Andrew Aseryants.

How to find

Go to metro station Sviblovo and exit forward Snegnaya (Snowy) street. Cross the green square toward the Novui Bering (New Bering) passage. Here, next to the church next to the building Bering passage 3C6 cross the Novui Bering (New Bering) passage and you are next to the entrance to the park of the Astrological signs.

Discuss.


Поделиться:

Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>

16.10.2015
16 Октября 2015 был украден памятник народному артисту Советского Союза Евгению Леонову. Подробнее >>

21.02.2015
С 16 февраля 2015 на два месяца мавзолей Ленина закрыли для проведения плановых профилактических работ. Подробнее >>

07.02.2015
В конце января 2015 года интереснейший интерактивный музей науки Экспериментаниум переехал на новое место. Подробнее >>



букеты из игрушек на свадьбу

Главная » Парки и скверы

Парк знаков зодиака

Парк знаков зодиака

Страна: Россия

Город: Москва

Ближайшее метро: Свиблово

Сдан: 2007 г.

 

 

Парк знаков зодиакаВерим мы в астрологические прогнозы или нет, но каждый из нас знает свой знак зодиака, под которым он родился. Так в районе Свиблово недалеко от станции метро находится небольшой парк со скульптурами знаков зодиака.

Звездная тематика определила ландшафтного дизайна парка. В центре находится небольшая, круглая площадь, в центре которой расположен, главный инструмент астролога и астронома, телескоп. От площади отходят прогулочные тропинки, словно лучи солнца и ведут они к скульптурам двенадцати знакам зодиака.

Парк знаков зодиакаВсе скульптуры необычны тем, что выполнены из разных, старых металлических деталей. Выполнены они весьма затейливо и привлекательно, что создает свою особую атмосферу, в которую вам непременно захочется вернуться.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

 

История создания

Парк знаков зодиакаДолгое время парк находился в заброшенном состоянии, но после реконструкции в 2007 году и установки скульптур работы скульптора Андрея Асерьянца, парк стал намного уютнее и привлекательнее для неторопливых прогулок.

Как добраться

Парк знаков зодиака находится недалеко от станции метро. Добраться до парка можно приехав на станцию метро Свиблова, головной вагон из центра. Выйдя из метро на улицу Снежная вам необходимо пересечь зеленую поляну и выйти к Новому Берингову проезду. Ваш ориентир небольшая церквушка у дома Берингов проезд д. 3с6. У церкви переходите Новых Берингов проезд, и вы у входа в парк знаков зодиака.

Обсудить на форуме.


Поделиться: