31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>

31.12.2015
In the last day of the year we wish you Happy New 2016 Year, the year of energetic and cheerful monkey. More >>

16.10.2015
16 October 2015 was stolen the monument to the famous Russian actor Yevgeny Leonov. More >>

21.02.2015
On 16 February 2015 on two months the Lenin`s Mausoleum was closed for the routine maintenance. More >>



General Monuments

Monument to Pyotr Stolypin

Monument to Pyotr Stolypin

ountry: Russia

Locality: Moscow

Nearest metro station: Krasnopresnenskaya

Established: 2012

Sculptor:Plohockiy Anton

 

Description

Monument to Pyotr StolypinA monument to the Prime Minister, and Minister of Internal Affairs of the Russian Empire Pyotr Arkadyevich Stolypin it is a bronze sculpture of Pyotr Arkadyevich in full-length. The sculpture is 3,5 meters in height. The sculpture is located on the cylindrical pedestal what is 4,5 meters in height what was made from the granite. On the pedestal, there is a memorial inscription: Pyotr Arkadyevich Stolypin. On the wide bottom part of the pedestal there is a bronze plate with another memorial inscription: In the defense of Russia with our efforts all of us must to unite, to coordinate our duties and our rights for the maintenance one historical highest right of Russia to be powerful!.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

An idea of creating the monument occurred at the beginning of two thousandth years but it was not realized. And just in 2010 this idea occurred once again. In 2011 in the competition for the best project of the monument won a group under the guidance of architect Plohockiy Anton. In the end of 2012 the monument was established on the square of free Russia next to the House of the Government of the Russian. The monument was established in the year of 150th anniversary of the birth of Pyotr Arkadyevich Stolypin.

How to find

Go to metro station Krasnopresnenskaya and exit to the street Krasnaya Presnya. On the street turn right and go along the street to the crossroad with the street Konyushkovskaya. Here turn right to this street and go to the square of free Russia what is on the embankment of Moscow river next to the House of the Government of the Russian. Here on the square you will find the monument to the Prime Minister, and Minister of Internal Affairs of the Russian Empire Pyotr Arkadyevich Stolypin.

Discuss.

:

Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>

16.10.2015
16 Октября 2015 был украден памятник народному артисту Советского Союза Евгению Леонову. Подробнее >>

21.02.2015
С 16 февраля 2015 на два месяца мавзолей Ленина закрыли для проведения плановых профилактических работ. Подробнее >>



Главная » Памятники

Памятник Столыпину П.А.

Памятник Столыпину П.А.

Страна: Россия

Город: Москва

Ближайшее метро: Краснопресненская

Сдан: 2012 г.

Скульптор:Плохоцкий Антон

 

Описание

Памятник Столыпину П.А.Памятник российскому государственному деятелю Петру Аркадьевичу Столыпину это бронзовая скульптура Петра Аркадьевича в полный рост, высотой более 3,5 метров. Скульптура расположена на цилиндрическом постаменте, высотой около 4.5 метров и изготовленного из гранита. На постаменте нанесена памятная надпись: “Петр Аркадьевич Столыпин”. На нижней расширенной части постамента расположена бронзовая табличка с памятной надписью: “В деле защиты России мы все должны соединить, согласовать свои усилия, свои обязанности и свои права для поддержания одного исторического высшего права России – быть сильной!”.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Идея создания памятника возникла еще в начале двухтысячных годов, но так и не была реализована. К идее установки памятника Петру Аркадьевичу вернулись в 2010 году. В 2011 году в конкурсе на лучший проект памятника выиграла группа под руководством скульптора Плохоцкого Антона. В конце 2012 года памятник был открыт на площади свободной России рядом с домом правительства. Открытие памятника было приурочено к 150-летию со дня рождения Петра Аркадьевича Столыпина.

Как добраться

Приезжаете на станцию метро Краснопресненская и выходите на улицу Красная Пресня. Выйдя на улицу поворачиваете направо и по улице Красная Пресня идете до перекрестка с улицей Конюшковская. Здесь поворачиваете направо и уже по Конюшковской улице идете до площади свободной России, что на набережной Москвы реки рядом с домом правительства. Здесь на площади вы найдете памятник российскому государственному деятелю Петру Аркадьевичу Столыпину.

Обсудить на форуме.

Поделиться: