18.08.2019
While the museum of Moscow metro is closed for the reconstruction its exposition was moved to... More >>

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>

31.12.2015
In the last day of the year we wish you Happy New 2016 Year, the year of energetic and cheerful monkey. More >>



General Monuments

Monument to Sergey Obraztsov

Monument to Sergey Obraztsov

ountry: Russia

Locality: Moscow

Nearest metro station: Cvetnoy bulvar (Color boulevard)

Established: 2006

Sculptor: Belashov A.M.

Architect: Velikanov A.A., Bulinkin I.N.

 

Description

Monument to Sergey ObraztsovAn Eminent Soviet artiste and a director of the Puppetry Theater Sergey Vladimirovich Obraztsov is pictured in full height with his favorite doll Carmen. He is holding the doll in the right hand and with a smile he is looking how she is moving. The left hand he is holding in the jacket pocket of his onstage dress.

A bronze sculpture of Sergey Vladimirovich was placed on the three-level pedestal which consists of two cylinders and a rectangular foundation. On the top bronze cylinder of the pedestal there is a memorial inscription: To Sergey Vladimirovich Obraztsov.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

The monument was made by the sculptor Alexander Belashov in 2001 based on the small china statuette which was created by the artist Iliya Solomin in 50th years. Just in 2006 in year of 105th anniversary of the artiste the monument was established next to the Puppetry Theater named of Obraztsov.

How to find

Go to metro station Cvetnoy bulvar (Color boulevard) and exit to the Color Boulevard. On the street turn left and go along Color Boulevard till the Samotechnaja Square. Here turn left and go along the Garden-Samotechnaja Street to the building 8 where by the underpass cross the street and you are in front of the Puppetry Theater named Obraztsov. Here next to the theater you will find the monument to Obraztsov. (Garden-Samotechnaja Street bld. 3)

Discuss

:

Куда пойти
погулять

18.08.2019
В то время пока музей московского метрополитена находится на реконструкцию его экспозицию перенесли... Подробнее >>

31.12.2018
Заканчивается 2018 год, год желтой собаки и наступает 2019 год желтой свиньи. Резвая и веселая собака передает бразды правления сытой и спокойной свинье. Подробнее >>

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>



Главная » Памятники

Памятник Образцову

Памятник Образцову

Страна: Россия

Город: Москва

Ближайшее метро: Цветной бульвар

Сдан: 2006 г.

Скульптор: Белашов А.М.

Архитектор: Великанов А.А., Былинкин И.Н.

 

Описание

Памятник ОбразцовуВыдающийся артист СССР и режиссер кукольного театра Сергей Владимирович Образцов запечатлен стоящим с куклой Кармен, своей любимой героиней. Куклу он держит в правой руке и с улыбкой следит за ее движениями. Левую руку он держит в кармане пиджака своего сценического костюма. Правая нога немного выставлена вперед.

Бронзовая скульптура Сергея Владимировича расположена на трехуровневом постаменте, состоящего из двух цилиндров и прямоугольного основания. На верхнем, бронзовом цилиндре постамента нанесена памятная надпись: “Сергею Владимировичу Образцову”.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Памятник Образцову был создан скульптором Александром Михайловичем Белашовым в 2001 году на основе фарфоровой статуэтки созданной художником Соломиным Ильей Львовичем еще в пятидесятых годах двадцатого века. Место для установки памятника искали пять лет. В 2006 году, в год 105-летнего юбилея артиста, в день защиты детей 1 июля, памятник был торжественно открыт возле детского театра кукол им. Образцова.

Как добраться

Приезжаете на станцию метро Цветной бульвар и выходите на Цветной Бульвар. Выйдя из метро, поворачиваете налево и идете по Цветному бульвару до Самотечной площади. Здесь снова поворачиваете налево и идете вдоль Садово-Самотечной улицы до дома №8 по Садовой-Самотечной улице, где по подземному переходу переходите улицу и выходите к театру кукол им. Образцова. Здесь у здания театра вы найдете памятник Образцову. (ул. Садовая-Самотечная д.3)

Обсудить на форуме.

Поделиться: