31.12.2019
So, the year of the well-fed yellow pig is ending and New 2020 Year the year of the small white metal mouse is coming. More >>

18.08.2019
While the museum of Moscow metro is closed for the reconstruction its exposition was moved to... More >>

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>



General Monuments

Monument to fighter aircraft MiG-23

Monument to fighter aircraft MiG-23

ountry: Russia

Locality: Stupino

 

Established: 1985

 

 

Description

Monument to fighter aircraft MiG-23There is a fighter aircraft MiG-23 on the massive and white pedestal. It looks like the fighter aircraft is flying with a hypersonic speed for intercepting a trespasser of the air territorial border of our country and prevent an illegal and treacherous incursion into country of an aggressor.

There was a plate with memorial inscription on the pedestal To citizen of Stupino who had created the aerotechnics. In front of the monument there is a stele with name of the town STUPINO and its emblem and date of foundation of the town.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

The monument was established in 1985 in honor the workers of the aircraft factories in Stupino. 28 January 2014 the monument was moved to the new place on the Victory Street. The reason of this decision was a construction of the overpass through the railway next to the old location of the monument.

How to find

From the train station Stupino go to Donbaskaya street and turn left. On the street go till the crossroad with Pristantsionnaya.Cross the Pristantsionnaya (At station) street and go till the Victory street and turn right. On the Victory street go till the building 67 where in front of it you will find the monument to fighter aircraft MiG-23.

Discuss.


:

Куда пойти
погулять

18.08.2019
В то время пока музей московского метрополитена находится на реконструкцию его экспозицию перенесли... Подробнее >>

31.12.2018
Заканчивается 2018 год, год желтой собаки и наступает 2019 год желтой свиньи. Резвая и веселая собака передает бразды правления сытой и спокойной свинье. Подробнее >>

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>



Главная » Памятники

Памятник истребителю Миг-23 в Ступино

Памятник истребителю Миг-23 в Ступино

Страна: Россия

Город: Ступино

 

Сдан: 1985 г.

 

 

Описание

Памятник истребителю Миг-23 в СтупиноПамятник многоцелевому истребителю Миг-23 установлен массивный белый постамент. Он словно несется на сверхзвуковой скорости, на перехват нарушителя воздушной границы нашей родины, дабы пресечь вероломное вторжение вражеских агрессоров.

На постаменте была памятная табличка с надписью “Ступинцам – создателям авиационной техники”. Перед памятником находится стела с надписью “СТУПИНО” а так же с изображением герба города. Под гербом находится надпись с годом основания Ступино.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Памятник был установлен в 1985 г. в четь сотрудников авиационных заводов в городе Ступино. 28 января 2014 года из-за строительства путепровода памятник был перенесен на улицу Победы и установлен напротив дома 67.

Как добраться

От платформы Ступино идете на Донбасскую улицу и поворачиваете налево. Справа от вас вы увидите красный памятник Серпу и Молоту. По Донбасской улице идете до перекрестка с Пристанционной улицей. Переходите Пристанционную улицу и выходите на проспект Победы и поворачиваете направо. По проспекту Победы идете до дома 67, недалеко от перекрестка с улицей Металлистов. Через дорогу от дома 67 вы найдете памятник Миг-23, памятник крылатой машине уже многие годы хранящей нашу независимость и рубежи нашей Родины.

Обсудить на форуме.


Поделиться: