31.12.2019
So, the year of the well-fed yellow pig is ending and New 2020 Year the year of the small white metal mouse is coming. More >>

18.08.2019
While the museum of Moscow metro is closed for the reconstruction its exposition was moved to... More >>

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>



General Monuments

The monument to Nikolay Chernyshevsky

The monument to Nikolay Chernyshevsky

ountry: Russia

Locality: Moscow

Nearest metro station: Chistue prudy (Clean Ponds)

Established: 1988

Sculptor: Neroda U.G.

 

Description

The monument to Nikolay ChernyshevskyWhen you walk on the Pokrovsky Boulevard, next to the square Pokrovsky Gates you could meet the famous a literary critic and writer Nikolay Gavrilovich Chernyshevsky. Like you he walked on the boulevard and set down on the bench under the trees. He is sitting and put his right hand on the left hand and thinking.

The sculpture is placed on the small rectangular pedestal. There is a memorial inscription Nikolay Gavrilovich Chernyshevsky on the pedestal. There is a semicircular wall behind the monument. Also there are street lamps around the small square where is the monument.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

The monument was established in 1988 project by the sculptor Neroda U.G.. Sculptor used big experience of his father. He embodied his idea and created interesting and beautiful monument to Nikolay Gavrilovich Chernyshevsky.

How to find

Go to metro station Chistue prudy (Clean Ponds) and exit to the Chistoprudniy Boulevard. On this boulevard pass the monument to Aleksander Griboyedov and go toward a pond. Next to the pond you will see the monument to Abai Qunanbaiuli. Pass the pond and cross the crossroad with Pokrovka Street. After the crossroad from the left side in the square you will find the monument to Nikolay Chernyshevsky. (Pokrovka Street bld. 22/1b1).

Discuss.


:

Куда пойти
погулять

18.08.2019
В то время пока музей московского метрополитена находится на реконструкцию его экспозицию перенесли... Подробнее >>

31.12.2018
Заканчивается 2018 год, год желтой собаки и наступает 2019 год желтой свиньи. Резвая и веселая собака передает бразды правления сытой и спокойной свинье. Подробнее >>

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>



Главная » Памятники

Памятник Николаю Гавриловичу Чернышевскому

Памятник Николаю Гавриловичу Чернышевскому

Страна: Россия

Город: Москва

Ближайшее метро: Чистые пруды

Сдан: 1988 г.

Скульптор: Нерода Ю.Г.

 

Описание

Памятник Николаю Гавриловичу ЧернышевскомуПрогуливаясь по Покровскому бульвару у площади Покровские ворота, вы можете встретить знаменитого литературного критика, публициста и писателя Николая Гавриловича Чернышевского. Так же как и вы, солнечным летним днем, прогуливаясь по бульвару, он присел на скамью в тени деревьев. Он сидит в задумчивости, положив правую руку на левую.

Скульптура Чернышевского расположена на небольшом прямоугольном постаменте. На постаменте нанесена памятная надпись “Николай Гаврилович Чернышевский”. За памятником находится полукруглая стена. Вокруг площадки с памятником установлены светильники времен конца 19-го века.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Памятник был открыт в 1988 году по проекту скульптора Нерода Ю.Г.. Скульптор перенял богатый опыт своего отца и воплотил свои идеи в очень интересном и красивом памятнике Николаю Гавриловичу Чернышевскому.

Как добраться

Быстрее и интереснее добраться до памятника можно, приехав на станцию метро Чистые пруды. Выходите на Чистопрудный бульвар и идете по нему до перекрестка с улицей Покровка. Возле метро вы увидите памятник другому знаменитому писателю Александру Сергеевичу Грибоедову. А так же пройдя весь Чистопрудный бульвар, вы увидите памятник казахскому поэту Абаю Кунанбаеву, ну и конечно сами Чистые пруды. Сразу после перекрестка с Покровкой с левой стороны в сквере вы увидите памятник Николаю Гавриловичу Чернышевскому. (ул. Покровка д. 22/1с1).

Обсудить на форуме.


Поделиться: