31.12.2019
So, the year of the well-fed yellow pig is ending and New 2020 Year the year of the small white metal mouse is coming. More >>

18.08.2019
While the museum of Moscow metro is closed for the reconstruction its exposition was moved to... More >>

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>



General Monuments

Monument to antiaircrafters in Gorki Leninskiye

Monument to antiaircrafters in Gorki Leninskiye

ountry: Russia

Locality: Gorki Leninskiye

 

Established: 2010

 

 

Description

Monument to antiaircrafters in Gorki LeninskiyeThe monument in honor of the antiaircrafters it is a 37-mm air defence gun which was manufactured in 1939. The gun was placed on the massive pedestal from red granite. There is a memorial plaque on the pedestal: The monument was established in year of 65th anniversary of the Great victory of the Soviet Union people in the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945. In honor of the warriors antiaircrafters of 745 anti-aircraft artillery regiment who defended Moscow from massive attacks of German Nazi aviation. 10 October 2010.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

As written on the memorial plaque the monument was established on the alley in honor of 60th anniversary of the victory in the Great Patriotic War in the urban-type settlement Gorki Leninskiye in the year of the 65th anniversary of the victory in the Great Patriotic War.

How to find

From Moscow you can go to Gorki Leninskiye by bus 439. For this you should go to metro station Domodedovskaya. By bus go to Gorki Leninskiye about 20 minutes. In Gorki Leninskiye you should exit on the bus stop Experimental Base. From the bus stop go between the buildings 88 and 91 to the street Sadovaya (Garden street). After the building 91 turn right and go till the crossroad after the building 89. Here, turn left and go along the Sadovaya street till the crossroad with Severnuy lane (North lane). Cross the Severnuy lane and you are on the alley in honor of 60th anniversary of the victory in the Great Patriotic War. Here in the beginning of the alley you will find the monument to the antiaircrafters.

Discuss.

:

Куда пойти
погулять

18.08.2019
В то время пока музей московского метрополитена находится на реконструкцию его экспозицию перенесли... Подробнее >>

31.12.2018
Заканчивается 2018 год, год желтой собаки и наступает 2019 год желтой свиньи. Резвая и веселая собака передает бразды правления сытой и спокойной свинье. Подробнее >>

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>



Главная » Памятники

Памятник Зенитчикам - Горки Ленинские

Памятник Зенитчикам - Горки Ленинские

Страна: Россия

Город: Горки Ленинские

 

Сдан: 2010 г.

 

 

Описание

Памятник Зенитчикам - Горки ЛенинскиеПамятник в честь воинов зенитчиков представляет собой 37-мм зенитное орудие производства 1939 г., установленное на массивный постамент из красного гранита. На постаменте размещена памятная табличка: “Памятник установлен в год 65-годовщины Победы советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 г.г. В память о воинах – зенитчиках, 745 зенитного артиллерийского полка ПВО, отражавших массированные налеты немецко-фашисткой авиации на Москву. 10 октября 2010 г.”.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Как сообщает памятная табличка, памятник Зенитчикам был установлен на аллее в честь 60-летия Победы в Великой Отечественной войне в подмосковном поселке городского типа Горки Ленинские в 65-ю годовщину Победы в Великой Отечественной войне.

Как добраться

Чтобы добраться до памятника зенитчикам приезжаете на станцию метро Домодедовская. Здесь вы садитесь на автобус № 439 и уже через 20 минут вы в Горках Ленинских, выходить нужно на остановке “Экспериментальная база”. От остановки идете на Садовую улицу через дома 88 и 91. За домом 91 поворачиваете направо и идете до перекрестка после дома 89. Здесь поворачиваете налево и по Садовой улице идете до перекрестка с Северным проездом. Переходите Северный проезд, и вы попадаете на аллею в честь 60-летия Победы. Здесь в начале аллеи вы и найдете памятник Зенитчикам.

Обсудить на форуме.

Поделиться: