31.12.2019
So, the year of the well-fed yellow pig is ending and New 2020 Year the year of the small white metal mouse is coming. More >>

18.08.2019
While the museum of Moscow metro is closed for the reconstruction its exposition was moved to... More >>

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>



General Monuments

Monument in honor of the liquidators of the consequences of the Chernobyl disaster 1986-1990 - Balashov

Monument in honor of the liquidators of the consequences of the Chernobyl disaster 1986-1990 - Balashov

ountry: Russia

Locality: Balashov

 

Established: 2011

Author: Sharupov A.E.

 

Description

Monument in honor of the liquidators of the consequences of the Chernobyl disaster 1986-1990 - BalashovThe monument in honor of the liquidators of the consequences of the Chernobyl disaster 1986 1990 looks like an icon. On the central part of the monument you can see a picture of the Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant above which is flying the helicopter with liquidators of the disaster. Over the picture you can see the picture of the bell. Under the picture of the Chernobyl NPP there is a memorial inscription, In honor of the liquidators of the consequences of the Chernobyl disaster 1986 - 1990.

On the left side of the monument there is a historical note about the tragedy. On the right side of the monument there is a picture of the icon. On the back side of the monument there are memorial inscriptions and picture of the medal which was given to the participants of the liquidation. The monument was placed on the T-shape pedestal.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

The monument was established April 25 2011 in honor of the 25th anniversary of the Chernobyl disaster.

How to find

From the railway station Balashov-1 by bus 3 go till the bus stop next to the Movie Theater Victory. Go to the Kuybyshev park along the main alley toward the monument of Glory. At the entrance turn right and go till the fountain. Pass the monument to Lenin and go to the entrance to the park near the crossroad of Volodarsky Street and Lenin Street. Here at the entrance to the park you will find the monument in honor of the liquidators of the consequences of the Chernobyl disaster.

Discuss.


:

Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>

16.10.2015
16 Октября 2015 был украден памятник народному артисту Советского Союза Евгению Леонову. Подробнее >>

21.02.2015
С 16 февраля 2015 на два месяца мавзолей Ленина закрыли для проведения плановых профилактических работ. Подробнее >>



Главная » Памятники

Участникам ликвидации последствий аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС 1986-1990 - Балашов

Участникам ликвидации последствий аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС 1986-1990 - Балашов

Страна: Россия

Город: Балашов

 

Сдан: 2011 г.

Автор: Шарыпов А.Е.

 

Описание

Участникам ликвидации последствий аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС 1986-1990 - БалашовПамятник в честь ликвидаторов последствий аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС 1986 – 1990 годов выполнен из черного гранита в виде Складня – складной иконы. На центральной части памятника выгравировано изображение АЭС над которой летит вертолет ликвидаторов аварии. Над изображением АЭС выгравирован колокол, а в нижней части памятника нанесена памятная надпись, “Участникам ликвидации последствий катастрофы на Чернобыльской АЭС 1986 - 1990”.

На левой части памятника выгравирована историческая справка о катастрофе. На правой части выгравировано изображение иконы. На задней части памятника нанесены памятные надписи в честь ликвидаторов последствий аварии и медаль, которую вручали за участи в ликвидации. Памятник установлен на т-образный постамент.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Памятник был открыт 25 апреля 2011 года в честь двадцатипятилетней годовщины с момента катастрофической аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС.

Как добраться

От вокзала на автобусе №3 доезжаете до остановки у кинотеатра Победа. Выходите к Куйбышевскому парку и по главной аллее прямо направляетесь в сторону монумента славы. Как только войдете в парк поворачиваете направо и идете до фонтана. Обходите фонтан и идете к выходу из парка у перекрестка улиц Володарского и Ленина. Здесь на выходе у парка вы найдете памятник мужественным ликвидаторам чудовищной аварии двадцатого столетия.

Обсудить на форуме.


Поделиться: