31.12.2019
So, the year of the well-fed yellow pig is ending and New 2020 Year the year of the small white metal mouse is coming. More >>

18.08.2019
While the museum of Moscow metro is closed for the reconstruction its exposition was moved to... More >>

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>



General Monuments

Fountain - the girl with an umbrella

Fountain - the girl with an umbrella

ountry: Russia

Locality: Moscow

Nearest metro station: Kurskaya

 

 

 

Description

Fountain - the girl with an umbrellaThe fountain the girl with an umbrella it is small but sympathetic fountain. It is a low oval bowl from the stone. Along the perimeter of the fountain to the center are running thin streams of the water. In the center of the fountain there is a sculpture of slim girl with long legs and dressed in light dress. The girl is holding the umbrella and left hand she put out of the umbrella to check whether the rain is finished or not. The girl looks like Pippi Longstocking.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

The fountain was established in the yard of the building 13/3-3 on the Garden-Chernogryazskaya Street and is a part of unusual sculptural composition, which also consists of the sculpture the man is sitting on the bench and the sculpture pissing dog.

How to find

Go to metro station Kurskaya (Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya Line) and exit to the street Zemlyanoy val(Earth bank street). Along the street Zemlyanoy val(Earth bank street) go toward the north around 700 meters to the crossroad with the Old Basman Street. Cross the Old Basman Street and go along the building Old Basman Street no3 around 50 meters till the arch. Turn right to this arch and you will reach the building 13/3-3. Here in front of this building you will find the fountain the girl with an umbrella.

Discuss.

:

Куда пойти
погулять

18.08.2019
В то время пока музей московского метрополитена находится на реконструкцию его экспозицию перенесли... Подробнее >>

31.12.2018
Заканчивается 2018 год, год желтой собаки и наступает 2019 год желтой свиньи. Резвая и веселая собака передает бразды правления сытой и спокойной свинье. Подробнее >>

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>



Главная » Памятники

Фонтан - девочка с зонтиком

Фонтан - девочка с зонтиком

Страна: Россия

Город: Москва

Ближайшее метро: Курская

 

 

 

Описание

Фонтан - девочка с зонтикомФонтан – девочка с зонтиком это не большой, но симпатичный фонтан. Он представляет собой низкую, овальную чашу из камня, по периметру которой в центр бьют тоненькие струйки воды. В центре на камешке стоит, худенька и длинноногая девушка в легком платьице и с раскрытым зонтиком в руке. А девочка очень похожа на Пеппи Длинныйчулок. Она босиком гуляет по лужам и выставила из под зонтика руку, проверить кончился ли дождик.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Фонтан был установлен во дворе дома 13/3к3 на Садовой-Черногрязской улице как часть необычной скульптурной композиции, в которую еще входит скульптура мужчины сидящего на скамейке и скульптура писающая собака.

Как добраться

Приезжаете на станцию Курская (Арбатско-Покровская линия) и выходите на улицу Земляной вал. Выйдя к Земляному валу, поворачиваете направо и по нему идете около 700 метров до перекрестка с Старой Басманной улице. Переходите Старую Басманную улицe и пройдя вдоль дома Старая Басманная 3 около 50 метров до арки сворачиваете в нее и сразу же оказываетесь у дома 13/3к3. Здесь перед главным входом вы найдете фонтан - девочка с зонтиком.

Обсудить на форуме.

Поделиться: