16 October 2015 was stolen the monument to the famous Russian actor Yevgeny Leonov. More >>

On 16 February 2015 on two months the Lenin`s Mausoleum was closed for the routine maintenance. More >>

At the end of the January 2015 the museum-experimentanium moved to the new place. More >>

Dear Friends, in the coming New 2015 Year, year of the wooden sheep we would like to wish you that the year will be soft and warm like a wool of the sheep... More >>

Today 06.07.2014 in Moscow was realized a unique transport operation for moving the also unique spacecraft Buran from the Gorky Park to VDNKh. More >>

General Interesting places

Museum gallery of Yevgeny Yevtushenko

Museum gallery of Yevgeny Yevtushenko

ountry: Russia

Locality: village of the writers Peredelkino


Established: 2010



Museum gallery of Yevgeny YevtushenkoThere is a very young museum-gallery of the famous Soviet and Russian poet Yevgeny Yevtushenko in Peredelkino next to country house of the poet. Museum is divided on three parts. The first part it is photo gallery of the photos what were made by Yevgeny from his traveling around the world.

The second part of the museum contains the collections of the Paintings of the famous painters from all world like Pablo Picasso, Mihail Chemiakin and etc. Some of pictures were given to Yevgeny by painters. Each painting has very interesting history about it the workers of the museum will tell you with great pleasure. If you will be lucky then Yevgeny Yevtushenko will lead excursion for you.

There is the third part of museum on the second floor. Here you can see part of library of the poet and photos and articles about the life of Yevgeny Yevtushenko. Also here was created the interior of the working office of the poet.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

The museum was founded by Yevgeny Yevtushenko in 2010, later he gave the museum to the government.

How to find

If you are going to go to Peredelkino from Moscow go to Kiyevsky railway station and by the Electric multiple unit go till station Michurinets. From the station go to Sirenevuy(lilac) lane. On this lane go till Karl Marx street and turn right. Go ahead on this street till the crossroad with Lermontov street and turn left. Go till the Gogol street and turn right. On this street go till house 1 where is the Museum-gallery of Yevgeny Yevtushenko.

Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>

16.10.2015
16 Октября 2015 был украден памятник народному артисту Советского Союза Евгению Леонову. Подробнее >>

21.02.2015
С 16 февраля 2015 на два месяца мавзолей Ленина закрыли для проведения плановых профилактических работ. Подробнее >>



Главная » Интересные места

Музей галерея Евгения Евтушенко

Музей галерея Евгения Евтушенко

Страна: Россия

Город: поселок писателей Переделкино

 

Сдан: 2010 г.

 

 

Музей галерея Евгения ЕвтушенкоСовсем молодой музей галерея знаменитого советского и российского поэта Евгения Евтушенко в Переделкино располагается рядом с дачным домом поэта. Музей галерея разделен на три части. При входе расположилась фотовыставка работ Евгения Александровича со всего мира. За некоторые работы Евгений Александровичь имеет международные награды.

Во второй части музея собрана коллекция картин знаменитых художников мира, таких как Пикассо, Шемякин, а так же работы мало известных художников. Некоторые картины были подарены авторами. Все картины очень интересны и имеют уникальные истории, о чем вам с удовольствием расскажут работники музея, а если вам повезет, то сам Евгений Евтушенко с большим удовольствием проведет экскурсию.

Третья часть музея расположена на втором этаже. Здесь вы можете найти часть библиотеки поэта, а так же фотографии и материалы о жизни Евгения Евтушенко. Здесь же воссоздан интерьер рабочего кабинета, где вы сможете увидеть награды.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Музей был основан самим Евгением Александровичем в 2010 году на собственные средства. Позже Евгений Евтушенко подарил музей государству.

Как добраться

Если ехать из Москвы, то отправляться надо на электричке с Киевского вокзала. Ехать до станции Мичуринец. От платформы идете в Сиреневый переулок, по нему идете до улицы Карла Маркса и поворачиваете направо. Идете до перекрестка с улицей Лермонтова и сворачиваете налево на улицу Лермонтова. Доходите до улицы Гоголя и сворачиваете направо и идете до дома № 1. Вы на месте и не забудьте позвонить в звонок.

Обсудить на форуме.


Поделиться: