31.12.2019
So, the year of the well-fed yellow pig is ending and New 2020 Year the year of the small white metal mouse is coming. More >>

18.08.2019
While the museum of Moscow metro is closed for the reconstruction its exposition was moved to... More >>

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>



General Interesting places

Kubinka Tank Museum

Kubinka Tank Museum

ountry: Russia

Locality: Kubinka

 

Established: 1938

 

 

Kubinka Tank MuseumOne of the biggest in the world museums of tanks in Kubinka has placed its big collection in the seven spacious pavilions. But these pavilions are not enough for all exhibits, because the collection of the museum contains more than three hundred of tanks from the fourteen countries around the world. Sixty exhibits exist in a single instance in the world. It is almost fifth part of all collection which made the museum more unique and very interesting.

On the territory of the museum you can see a lot of tanks which were made in different times. On the some of them you can climb and look closely. Also in the museum you can find the armored train. Also if you become a hungry you can eat in the local small restaurant where with standard food you can test the pap which was made in field kitchen.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

Kubinka Tank MuseumThe museum was founded in 1938 based on the polygon of the Main Agency of Automobiles and Tanks of the Ministry of Defense of the Soviet Union. Long time the museum was closed for the simple people but in 1992 the museum opened its door for everybody.



How to find

Kubinka Tank MuseumIf you want to go to Kubinka from Moscow firstly you should go to the Belorussky railway station and by the train go to the train station Kubinka-1. Here you should take a small bus Marshrutka number 59, 80 or 84 and go to the bus station 63-th km. From the bus station you should go backward along the Minsk highway around 500 meters to the crossroad. Here at the monument to the tank IS-3 turn left and go almost one kilometer to the museum.

Discuss.

:

Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>

16.10.2015
16 Октября 2015 был украден памятник народному артисту Советского Союза Евгению Леонову. Подробнее >>

21.02.2015
С 16 февраля 2015 на два месяца мавзолей Ленина закрыли для проведения плановых профилактических работ. Подробнее >>



Главная » Интересные места

Бронетанковый музей - Кубинка

Бронетанковый музей - Кубинка

Страна: Россия

Город: Кубинка

 

Сдан: 1938 г.

 

 

Бронетанковый музей - КубинкаОдин из крупнейших в мире музеев бронетанковой техники в подмосковной Кубинке разместил свою большую коллекцию в семи просторных павильонах. Но даже этих павильонов не хватило для всех экспонатов, ведь коллекция музея содержит более трехсот экспонатов бронетанковой техники из четырнадцати стран мира. Шестьдесят экспонатов существуют в единственном экземпляре, что делает музей еще более уникальным.

По территории музея расположено большое количество танков разных времен и на некоторых даже полазить. Так же на территории музея вы сможете найти настоящий бронепоезд. А если вы проголодались, то вас накормят в небольшой кафешке, где кроме стандартной еды вам предложат попробовать кашу, приготовленную на полевой кухне.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Бронетанковый музей - КубинкаМузей был основан в 1938 году на базе научно-исследовательского автобронетанкового полигона АБТУ РККА. Долгое время музей был закрыт для посещения простых жителей. В 1992 году музей открыл свои двери для всех желающих.



Как добраться

Бронетанковый музей - КубинкаИз Москвы до музея можно на электричке, отправляющейся с Белорусского вокзала. Доезжаете до станции Кубинка-1. От станции на маршрутке 59, 80, 84 доезжаете до остановки 63-й км. Далее по минскому шоссе возвращаетесь назад около 500 метров до поворота налево, где установлен танк. Сворачиваете на эту прилегающую дорогу и по ней идете до самого музея это около километра.

Обсудить на форуме.

Поделиться: