31.12.2019
So, the year of the well-fed yellow pig is ending and New 2020 Year the year of the small white metal mouse is coming. More >>

18.08.2019
While the museum of Moscow metro is closed for the reconstruction its exposition was moved to... More >>

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>



General Interesting places

Alley of veterans

Alley of veterans

ountry: Russia

Locality: Moscow

Nearest metro station: Bratislavskaya

Established: 2006

 

 

Alley of veteransAn alley of veterans is almost six hundred meters. The alley is well lighted and consist two parallel walking paths. There is a lawn and young trees between the walking paths. Also there are many street lamps between the paths. There are many bushes along the alley.

There is a memorial stone in the center of the alley of veterans. There is a plate with memorial inscription on the stone: The alley of veterans established on 4 November 2006 in honor of the 65th anniversary of the victory in the fighting next to Moscow against Nazi army in 1941-1942. From the left and right sides of the stone there are information stands with the photos of the battle of Moscow.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

The alley was established in 2006 in honor of the 65th anniversary of the victory in the battle of Moscow.

How to find

Go to metro station Bratislavskaya and exit backward to Pererva street to the park of Borovik A. Go round the park till the underpass. It is one of the entrances to the park. Go through the park along the Pererva street. After the park next to building Peresrva street 58 starts the alley of veterans.

Discuss.


:

Куда пойти
погулять

18.08.2019
В то время пока музей московского метрополитена находится на реконструкцию его экспозицию перенесли... Подробнее >>

31.12.2018
Заканчивается 2018 год, год желтой собаки и наступает 2019 год желтой свиньи. Резвая и веселая собака передает бразды правления сытой и спокойной свинье. Подробнее >>

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>



проверка частный детектив москва розыск

Главная » Интересные места

Аллея ветеранов

Аллея ветеранов

Страна: Россия

Город: Москва

Ближайшее метро: Братиславская

Сдан: 2006 г.

 

 

Аллея ветерановПочти шестисотметровая аллея ветеранов это хорошо освещенная пешеходная часть улицы Перерва после перекрестка с круговым движением. Аллея разделена на две параллельные пешеходные дорожки, между которыми находится полоса с травяным покрытием и деревьями вдоль всей аллеи. Там же в центральной части расположены фонари. Вдоль аллеи высажено множество кустарников.

В центральной части аллеи напротив уличной сцены находится Памятный камень с мемориальной табличкой с надписью: “Аллея ветеранов заложена 4 ноября 2006 года в честь 65-летия разгрома немецко-фашистских войск в битве за Москву в 1941-1942 г.г.”. Справа и слева от камня находятся информационные стенды с фотографиями сражений за Москву.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

До 2006 пешеходная зона вдоль улицы Перерва была не освещена и ничего особенного собой не представляла. К открытию аллеи ветеранов в 2006 году на аллее было высажено множество кустарников и деревьев, а так же организовано освещение. 4 ноября 2006 года в честь 65-летнего юбилея была торжественно открыта аллея ветеранов.

Как добраться

Приезжаете на станцию метро Братиславская задний вагон и выходите на улицу Перерва к парку им. Артема Боровика. Проходите парк вдоль улицы Перерва и вы попадаете на аллею ветеранов, которая начинается от парка у дома ул. Перерва д. 58 и пролегла до улицы Белореченская.

Обсудить на форуме.


Поделиться: