31.12.2019
So, the year of the well-fed yellow pig is ending and New 2020 Year the year of the small white metal mouse is coming. More >>

18.08.2019
While the museum of Moscow metro is closed for the reconstruction its exposition was moved to... More >>

31.12.2018
The year 2018, year of the yellow dog is ending and the year 2019, year of the yellow pig is coming. The frisky and cheerful dog is delivering the reins of government to the well-fed and calm pig.More >>

31.12.2017
Dear friends, in last day of 2017 year of the flame-colored cock we would like to congratulation you with New 2018 year of the yellow dog. More >>

31.12.2016
In the coming New 2017 year we wish you that flame-colored cock bring you good luck, happiness and bright and positive impressions during your traveling. More >>



General Interesting places

Alley of Glory in Tuchkovo

Alley of Glory in Tuchkovo

ountry: Russia

Locality: Urban-type settlement Tuchkovo

 

Established: 2008

 

 

Alley of Glory in TuchkovoThe Alley of Glory in Tuchkovo it is a middle size square in front of the entrance to the park. The main part of the alley it is an Eternal flame. Behind the eternal flame there are two small steles from the granite with memorial inscription. In honor of the heroes of 1941 year From the villages of the Moscow region till Brest. Under the each taken hills is buried the soldiers heart. But soldiers feat is living! and In honor of the heroes of 1812 year We are remember you, fathers and grandfathers of Russia, Motherland is honoring you!.

In front of the eternal flame from the right and left sides there are monuments busts of the heroes of the Patriotic War of 1812 of the brothers Tuchkov from the left side and heroes of the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945 of the citizens of Tuchkovo from the right side. Also on the alley there are benches, flower-beds and bushes.

Photo Gallery >>

Creation history

The alley of glory was established on 9 May 2008 in day of the celebration of the Great victory over Nazi aggressors. The alley was established on the square in front of the entrance to the park of urban-type settlement Tuchkovo and devoted to the heroes of the Patriotic War of 1812 and citizens of Tuchkovo heroes of the Second World War.

How to find

From the train station Tuchkovo cross the Partisan Street and go on the Soviet Street. On the Soviet Street go till the crossroad with Lebedenko Street. Cross the Lebedenko Street and from the right side of you there will be the alley of Glory. Soviet Street bld. 15a.

Discuss.

:

Куда пойти
погулять

31.12.2017
Дорогие друзья, в последний день 2017 года огненного петуха хотим вас поздравить с наступлением Нового 2018 года, года желтой собаки. Подробнее >>

31.12.2016
В наступающем новом 2017 году желаем, чтобы огненный петух принес вам удачи, счастья и ярких и позитивных впечатлений во время путешествий. Подробнее >>

31.12.2015
В последний день уходящего хотим поздравить вас с наступлением 2016 года, года энергичной и веселой обезьяны. Подробнее >>

16.10.2015
16 Октября 2015 был украден памятник народному артисту Советского Союза Евгению Леонову. Подробнее >>

21.02.2015
С 16 февраля 2015 на два месяца мавзолей Ленина закрыли для проведения плановых профилактических работ. Подробнее >>



Главная » Интересные места

Аллея славы в Тучково

Аллея славы в Тучково

Страна: Россия

Город: Тучково

 

Сдан: 2008 Г.

 

 

Аллея славы в ТучковоАллея славы в Тучково это небольшая мощеная площадь перед входом в парк. Центральным элементом аллеи является вечный огонь. Позади вечного огня расположены две небольшие гранитные стелы с памятными надписями: “Героям 1941 года посвящается – От сел Подмосковья до Бреста Под каждой из взятых высот Зарыто солдатское сердце, Но подвиг солдата живет!” и “Героям 1812 года посвящается – Мы помним Вас, отцы и деды, Россия, Родина Вас чтит!”.

Перед вечным огнем справа и слева расположены памятники бюсты героев Отечественной войны 1812 года братьев Тучковы слева и героев Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг. жителей Тучково справа. Так же на аллее разбиты клумбы, кустарники, расположены скамейки.

Посмотреть все фотографии >>

История создания

Аллея славы была открыта 9 мая 2008 в день празднования великой победы над фашизмом. Аллея была открыта на площади перед входом в парк поселка Тучково и посвящена героям Отечественной войны 1812 года и жителям Тучково – героям Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945.

Как добраться

От станции электрички Тучково, перейдя улицу Партизан, идете на улицу Советская. По ней идете до перекрестка с улицей Лебеденко. Переходите улицу Лебеденко и с правой стороны от вас будет аллея славы. Ул. Советская д.15а.

Обсудить на форуме.

Поделиться: